New Student Applications
The application window for 2024-2025 is now open!
Enrollment info

Picture of the High School building
2022 Graduation
Carousel Slider

Clubs & Organizations

Clubs and organizations at Gray Stone are opportunities for students to explore their interests and develop leadership capacity. Club meetings occur at various times as club leaders and sponsors are available. Club offerings are always based on student interest.


Active Clubs & Organizations

Club/Organization Name Advisor Email Address
Chess Ryan Habeeb rhabeeb@graystoneday.org
Club Volleyball Jake Gray jgray@graystoneday.org
Diversity Mary Civitarese mcivitarese@graystoneday.org
eSports Dustin Poplin dpoplin@graystoneday.org
Fellowship of Christian Athletes Sherri Swaringen sswaringen@graystoneday.org
Graphic Knights Michael Phillips mphillips@graystoneday.org
Guitar Andrew Hodges ahodges@graystoneday.org
Health Sherri Swaringen sswaringen@graystoneday.org
International Culture Aliyah Sloop asloop@graystoneday.org
Minds Matter Roy Morgan rmorgan@graystoneday.org
Mock Trial Olivia Petersen opetersen@graystoneday.org
National Honor Society Heather Ferguson hferguson@graystoneday.org
Quiz Bowl Clay Honeycutt choneycutt@graystoneday.org
Spanish National Honor Society Amanda Gilmore agilmore@graystoneday.org
Special Events Scott Wolfe swolfe@graystoneday.org
Student Advisory Council Jeff Walter jwalter@graystoneday.org
Young Life Courtney Niederer cniederer@graystoneday.org

Club & Organization Payments

  • National Honor Society: New Member Dues $31.59 ($30.00 + $1.59 transaction fee)
  • National Honor Society: Renew Member Dues $21.23 ($20.00 + $1.23 transaction fee)
  • Spanish Honor Society: Member Dues $26.41 ($25.00 + $1.41 transaction fee)
  Payment Type:  
  Student Name:  
  Student Phone:  
  Student Email:  
  Grade:  
 

College Planning

Standardized Tests   |   ACT/SAT Classes   |   CollegeBoard   |   Naviance